Out of this world magic, adventure, and romance

Click here to add a short description

Books

Fans of Mercy Thompson, Harry Dresden, and Anita Blake: meet Zyan Star.

Galleywampus Reviews


Urban fantasy is up there with my favorite genres to read, and A.A. Chamberlynn is quickly becoming my go-to author.

USA Today Bestselling Author T.F. Walsh


Huntress Found grabs the reader from its first exciting page to the last. Full of twists and turns that will keep the reader guessing, Ms. Chamberlynn has woven an original and creative world with her fantastic prose.

InD'Tale Magazine

VIEW PRODUCTS