top of page

A.A. Chamberlynn Series List

Click the series name to go to the page for that series

The Four Horsewomen of the Apocalypse Series (Fantasy Western) Ongoing Series

A War of Daisies (Book 1)

A Famine of Crows (Book 2)

A Death of Music (Book 3)

A Pestilence of Pride (Book 4) 

Zyan Star Series (Urban Fantasy/Supernatural Suspense) Ongoing Series

Martinis with the Devil (Book 1)

Whiskey and Angelfire (Book 2)

Vengeance and Vermouth (Book 3)

Death and Dating (Book 4) (Quinn Chronicles)

Death and Promises (Book 5) (Quinn Chronicles)

Death and Eternity (Book 6) (Quinn Chronicles)

Black Magic and Mojitos (prequel novelette)

Sorcery and Sidecars (origin story novella)

Zyan Star Book 7 - Forthcoming

The Timekeeper's War Series (Contemporary Fantasy/Mythology Mashup) Completed Series

Huntress Found (Book 1)

Huntress Lost (Book 2)

Huntress at War (Book 3)

Of Blood, Earth and Magic (Young Adult Magepunk/Tribal Fantasy) Standalone Book

Sign up for my newsletter to make sure you never miss a release! Plus a FREE book and access to my members-only webpage.

bottom of page